Upcoming Events
12/13/2017 - The Gathering
12/14/2017 - Jesus Girls Bible Study
12/14/2017 - Women of Grace Sewing Circle
12/17/2017 - Worship
12/17/2017 - Childrens Ministry
12/17/2017 - Gingerbread Houses
12/17/2017 - Youth Group Christmas Party
To listen to a sermon click the arrow
below the date of your choice.

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb
“The Promised Peace has Arrived: The Prayer of Simeon”

Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early
“Hope – Nothing is Impossible With God”

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb
"Spiritual Hunger" Part II

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb
"Filled by God's Love"

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early
“Spiritual Warfare—How to Demolish Satan's Stronghold” Part 4

Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early
“Spiritual Warfare—How to Demolish Satan's Stronghold” Part 3

Sunday, Oct. 29, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early
“Spiritual Warfare—How Satan Can Establish a Stronghold in Your Life” Part 2

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017, sermon by Pastor Kinley Simmers
"What are you connected to?"

Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early
“Spiritual Warfare—Understanding What It Is” Part 1

Sunday, Oct. 8, 2017, sermon by Pastor Paul Mishler
20th Anniversary Celebration - "The Aroma of Love"

Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb
“Standing in Awe: Reverence in Worship”

Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early

Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early

Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb
“Not Keeping Score: The Parable of the Lost Son”

Sunday, Sept. 3, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb
“Life in the Muck: God’s Promises in the Midst of Suffering”

Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early
“Why I Do What I Do”


Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early & ASP Teams


Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017, sermon by Pastor Angie Williams


Sunday, July 23, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb
“Good Management/Bad Management: Stewardship and the Parable of the Talents”


Sunday, July 16, 2017, sermon by Pastor Rich Reed


Sunday, July 9, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early
“Life Lessons on Small Beginnings” Part 2


Sunday, June 25, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb


Sunday, June 18, 2017, sharing by Renew Camp youth & leaders


Sunday, June 11, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb
“The Habit of Gratitude Transforms Our Attitude”


Sunday, June 4, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”
No. 21 “Is Trust More Important Than Love?”


Sunday, May 28, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”
No. 20 “Preparation—Do Not Be Surprised!”


Sunday, May 21, 2017, sermon by Pastor Kinley Simmers, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”
No. 19 “God and Humility”


Sunday, May 14, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”
No. 18 “Maturing in our Faith: Growing into Spiritual Leaders”


Sunday, May 7, 2017, sermon by Pastor Rich Reed


Sunday, Apr. 30, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”
No. 17 “In the End What Really Matters?”


Sunday, Apr. 23, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”
No. 16 “Done with Sin: Living for the Will of God”


Sunday, Apr. 16, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”
No. 15 “Why Do I Have to Suffer for Doing Good?”


Sunday, Apr. 9, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”
No. 14 “Eye For An Eye—Breaking the Cycle of Evil”


Sunday, Apr. 2, 2017, sermon by Pastor Rich Reed, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land” No. 13


Sunday, Mar. 26, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”,
No. 12, “Authority—Who Is Calling the Shots in Your House?”


Sunday, Mar. 19, 2017, sermon by Pastor Angie Williams, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”,
No. 11, “ASP: Aliens, Strangers and Pilgrims”


Sunday, Mar. 12, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”,
No. 10, “Joining Together in Spirit to Build God’s Temple”


Sunday, Mar. 5, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”,
No. 9, “It’s Time to Grow Up!”


Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”,
No. 8, “Christian Love: Following Jesus into the Deep”


Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”,
No. 7, “Respect the Cry of Every Heart!”


Sunday, Feb. 12, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”,
No. 6 “Inviting Jesus Into Your Mind”


Sunday, Feb. 5, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”,
No. 5 “Leaving a Legacy for Future Generations”


Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017, sermon by Pastor Kinley Simmers, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”, No. 4


Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”, No. 3 “Strength to Endure”


Sunday, Jan. 15, 2017, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, “Living As Strangers in a Strange Land”
No. 2 “Worship”


Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017, sermon by Pastor Rich Reed


Sunday, Dec. 25, 2016, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, "The Four Dimensions of Life’s Journey”


Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, “Inclusion–Why Did the Angels Bother with the Shepherds?”


Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, "Plans Interrupted: Joseph Responds to a Life-Changing Event"


Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, "The Making of a Miracle"


Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, “Doubt–How Can I Be Sure of This?”


Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, "Prayers in the Garden: Practical Ways to Prepare for Struggles”


Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, "How Can I Handle The Trials of Life? Part II"


Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, "How Can I Handle The Trials of Life? Part I"


Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016, sermon by Pastor Rich Reed


Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, "Fear Not"


Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, "How can there be grace without truth?”


Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, "How can there be truth without grace?”


Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016, sermon by Pastor Brad Kolb, "Jesus Christ—Prince of Peace or Colonel of Conflict?"


Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, "How Reason is Compatible with Faith"


Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016, sermon by Pastor Kinley Simmers, "Winning by Losing"


Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016, sermon by Pastor Richard K. Early, "How can I be a saint and a sinner?"